Testimonials

Profile image
Many thanks for my order which arrived yesterday in a VERY nicely decorated envelope! It gave my delivery man and I both a smile :-) Heidi
Rating
Placed on 11 August 2017
Profile image
.......so much for sending on the lovely Stampendous floral stamp, Blossom Beauty. I had pretty much given up on it as shipping took much longer than your "guesstimate", but it did arrive in good shape....in the most extraordinary package (which I've kept). I appreciate the extra effort you expended to get it to me when most sellers would have given up. Timing turned out to be perfect as some parts of Life haven't been much fun lately and playing with this stamp has provided a much-needed diversion. Again, thank you not only for the stamp but the knowledge that good people like you still exist in this world. It means a lot. Carolyn
Rating
Placed on 11 August 2017
Profile image
Thank you for a great day at craft, that's what I really need, a day out at craft to learn new craft techniques and to see the craft ladies and have a laugh and chat with you all. Michelle
Rating
Placed on 11 August 2017
Profile image
Just read your newsletter and its great to know you stock Paper Artsy items, as I haven't been able to find them elsewhere in Australia. Best wishes Janet
Rating
Placed on 25 January 2017
Profile image
Hi Julie, I love everything I ordered. Amazing! It will be difficult to cut into the Vintage Elegance collection; the papers are so beautiful. Rosie
Rating
Placed on 25 January 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much for the quick delivery! It arrived this morning and I love what you picked to extend the paper pack. Many thanks and also for my surprise. Heather
Rating
Placed on 25 January 2017
Profile image
Yeah !!!!!? When I arrived home tonight I found the package in my mail box. Thank you, thank you, thank you !!!!!! Frances
Rating
Placed on 25 January 2017
Profile image
Hi Julie I just got the order you sent me, and wanted to say the experience of buying from you was the most pleasant retail experience I have had in a long time. You were lovely on the phone, prompt and can’t believe it but I picked up the parcel this evening and can’t wait to get to work. Your attention to detail was lovely too, even down to decorating the box you sent everything in I will be back and will tell people how great you are Thank you again Mia Mia
Rating
Placed on 14 January 2017
Profile image
Hello Julie What a lovely and meaningful message. Wishing peace to all is a heartfelt thought that uplifts all. Unbeknown to many this thoughtful gift vibrates it's grace of wellbeing. I received my beautiful package from you - wow, a surprise. The care you take in its packaging is appreciated. Rose Rose
Rating
Placed on 14 January 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much, Julie, for the speedy service and also for the surprise tags! I certainly will enjoy playing with my Bloom girls stamps. It was lovely finding so many on the same website. Diane Diane
Rating
Placed on 28 July 2016
Copyright © 2016 Time To Create. All Rights Reserved.